Administrative Council


Administrative Council

President, Chair: David Smith

VP Academic Administration: Robert Young

VP Financial Administration: Tom Verrill

VP Student Services: Dennis Negron 

VP Advancement: Carolyn Hamilton

VP Marketing and University Relations: Ingrid Skantz

VP Enrollment Services: Marc Grundy

Associate VP Academic Administration: Tyson Hall

Associate VP Financial Administration: Marty Hamilton

Associate VP for Budgeting and Finance: Doug Frood

Associate VP for Information Services: Gary Sewell

Associate VP for Enrollment Services: Ryan Herman

Dean Graduate Studies: Carl Swafford

Director Alumni: Evonne Crook

Associate VP Philanthropy: Geovanny Ragsdale

Associate VP Human Resources: Brenda Flores-Lopez

Director Planned Giving: Carolyn Liers

Director Records and Advisement: Joni Zier

Director Institutional Research & Planning:  Hollis James

Director Risk Management: Andrew Myaing

Director Student Finance: Paula Walters

Director Admissions: Adam Brown

Director Marketing: Isaac James

Controller: David Huisman

Student Services Representative: Brennon Kirstein

Two faculty members selected by Senate: Ken Parsons, Tyson Hall