Faculty and Staff

Welcome from the faculty and staff of the School of Business! If you have any questions regarding our programs, please contact us using the information provided below. For more information on a specific instructor, select the bio link next to their photograph.

Mark Hyder
Dr. Mark Hyder, Dean
markhyder@southern.edu
BH 3202M
423-236-2750
Bio
Mark Guild
Mr. Mark Guild
mguild@southern.edu
BH 3202A
423-236-2538
Bio
Julie Hyde
Dr. Julie C. Hyde
jhyde@southern.edu
BH 3202I
423-236-2682
Bio
Lisa Kuhlman
Mrs. Lisa Kuhlman
kuhlmanlisa@southern.edu
BH 3202
423.236.2527
Bio
Lisa Gano
Braam Oberholster
Dr. Braam Oberholster
braam@southern.edu
BH 3202E
423.236.2771
Bio
Stephanie Sheehan
Mrs. Stephanie Sheehan
ssheehan@southern.edu
BH 3307
423.236.2659
Bio
Dennis Steele
Dr. Dennis F. Steele Jr.
steele@southern.edu
BH 3202M
423.236.2699
Bio
Leon Weeks
Mr. Leon Weeks
lweeks@southern.edu
BH 3145
423.236.2681
Bio
Luceta McRoy
Dr. Luceta McRoy
lmcroy@southern.edu
BH 3202C
423.236.2539
Bio
Sunia Fukofuko
Dr. Sunia Fukofuka
sfukofuka@southern.edu
BH 3202F
423.236.2658
Bio
Mark Hyder
Ms. Michelle Doucoumes
mdoucoumes@southern.edu
BH 3307
423.236.2659
Bio

faculty