Faculty and Staff

Welcome from the faculty and staff of the School of Business! If you have any questions regarding our programs, please contact us using the information provided below. For more information on a specific instructor, select the bio link next to their photograph.

Mark Hyder

Dr. Mark Hyder, Dean 
markhyder@southern.edu
BH 3202M 
423-236-2750
Bio

 

 

Mark Guild

Mr. Mark Guild 
mguild@southern.edu
BH 3202A 
423-236-2538
Bio

 

 

Julie Hyde

Dr. Julie C. Hyde 
jhyde@southern.edu
BH 3202I 
423-236-2682
Bio

 

 

   

 Khulman

Mrs. Lisa Kuhlman 
kuhlmanlisa@southern.edu
BH 3202 
423.236.2527
Bio

 Lisa Gano

Mrs. Lisa Gano 
lisagano@southern.edu
BH 3202E 
423.236.2752
Bio

 Oberholster

Dr. Braam Oberholster 
braam@southern.edu
BH 3202E 
423.236.2771
Bio

 

 

 

 Sheehan

Mrs. Stephanie Sheehan 
ssheehan@southern.edu
BH 3307 
423.236.2659
Bio

 

 Dennis Steele

Dr. Dennis F. Steele Jr. 
steele@southern.edu
BH 3202M 
423.236.2699
Bio

 

 Weeks

Mr. Leon Weeks 
lweeks@southern.edu
BH 3145 
423.236.2681
Bio

   
         

McRoy

Dr. Luceta McRoy 
lmcroy@southern.edu
BH 3202C 
423.236.2539
Bio

Fukofuka

Dr. Sunia Fukofuka 
sfukofuka@southern.edu
BH 3202F 
423.236.2658
Bio

Doucomes

Ms. Michelle Doucoumes 
mdoucoumes@southern.edu
BH 3307 
423.236.2659
Bio