Faculty

English Department Faculty 

Rachel Byrd  423.236.2739 rbyrd@southern.edu
Kathy Goddard  423.236.2382 kgoddard@southern.edu
Amanda Livanos  423.236.2388 ajehle@southern.edu
Clarise Nixon  423.236.2348 cnixon@southern.edu
Jodi Ruf  423.236.2749 jvruf@southern.edu
Marcus Sheffield  423.236.2849 msheff@southern.edu
Laurie Stankavich  423.236.2693 lstankavich@southern.edu
Keely Tary, chair  423.236.2736 ktary@southern.edu
Linda Tym  423.236.2346 lindatym@southern.edu
Autumn Wurstle  423.236.2389 aewurstle@southern.edu