Contact Us

mabelwood

Annie Smolinski, Office Manager

Phone 
423.236.2880


Fax  
423.236.1880

Email

annies@southern.edu

 

Mailing Address:
School of Music
Southern Adventist University
PO Box 370
Collegedale, TN 37315-0370

J. Bruce Ashton
Piano
jashton@southern.edu
423.236.2885

Scott Ball, Dean
Double bass, electric bass
sball@southern.edu
423.236.2881
Office: MWH 259

Gennevieve Brown-Kibble
Choral
gbkibble@southern.edu
423.236.2889
Office: MWH 327

Robert Burks
Oboe
rburks@southern.edu
423.867.7407

Jan Cochrane
Voice
jecochrane@southern.edu
423.364.2523

Peter Cooper
Piano
cooperp@southern.edu
423.236.2165
Office: MWH 337

Ellen Francisco
Violin
efrancisco@southern.edu
970.324.0837

Judy Glass
Organ
jkglass@southern.edu
423.236.2883
MWH 137

 Richard Henson
Percussion
731.819.1617
rhenson@southern.edu

Kristen Holritz
Flute
kristen.holritz@gmail.com
423.236.2880

Gordon Inman 
Clarinet
gordoninman@southern.edu

Gordon James
Horn, Chamber Music
gjames@southern.edu
423.827.6329

Elaine Janzen
Piano
rejanzen@southern.edu
423.396.2767

Laurie Redmer Minner
Orchestra, viola, violin
lredmerminner@southern.edu
423.236.2164
Office: MWH 227

Ken Parsons
Wind Symphony, Jazz Ensemble, trumpet
kparsons@southern.edu
423.236.2886
Office: MWH 229

Doug Penner
Orchestra Manager
dpenner@southern.edu
423.236.2848

Julie Penner
Voice
jpenner@southern.edu
423.236.2914
Office: MWH 355

David Peyton
Cello
dpeyton@southern.edu
706.207.7891

Mark Reneau
Violin, Chamber Music
mreneau@southern.edu

Sherilyn Samaan
Piano
sherilyns@southern.edu
423.933.7305

Clint Schmitt
Saxophone, Woodwinds
cschmitt@southern.edu
423.396.7964

Alan Shikoh
Guitar
kshikoh@southern.edu
423.902.1798