Contact Us

Phone

Office Number: 423.236.2768

Fax Number:  423.236.1768

MSW Office:  423.236.2629

Social Media

Twitter:


Email

For general inquiries or questions 

about the BSW program contact us

at bsw@southern.edu

For the MSW program, contact us

at msw@southern.edu

Faculty

Evie Nogales Baker, MSW, LMSW
BSW & Generalist Field Director
Phone: 423.236.2640
Email: evien@southern.edu

Annette Heck, DSW, LCSW
BSW Program Director
Phone: 423.236.2630
Email: aheck@southern.edu

Corneliu Rusu, MAR, MSW
Associate Professor

Phone: 423.236.2628
Email: crusu@southern.edu

Kristie Wilder, LMSW, JD
Dean
Phone: 423.236.2206
Email: kwilder@southern.edu

Lorri Merchant, MSW, LCSW
Associate Professor
Phone: 423.236.2641
Email: lmerchant@southern.edu

Laura Racovita Szilagyi, Ph.D., MSW 
Assistant Professor
Phone: 423.236.2638
Email: racovita@southern.edu

Staff

Cheryl Craven
Office Manager

Phone: 423.236.2775
Email: cherylm@southern.edu

Office Hours: 8:00-12:00 M-F
1:00-5:30 M-Th

Tricia Foster
MSW Program Manager
Phone: 423.236.2629
Email: tfoster@southern.edu