Contact

Here's who to contact about:

Location Information Name Phone
The Dining Hall     Staff Employment & Cafe Information Teddy Kyriakidis 423.236.2481  
  Cafeteria Manager Brian Lanevile 423.236.2480
  Student Employment, Cafe  & Vending Information Jeri Pewsey 423.236.2708
   Room Reservations & Catering/Food Orders Sherri Schoonard 423.236.2709
K.R.'s Place Employment and Information Kim Armstrong 423.236.2719
The Kayak  Employment and Information Amelia Laneville 423.236.2592
The Deli Employment and Information Shirley Menhennett 423.236.2310


Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Friday: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Location:
Third floor of Wright Hall
Email:
nsoapes@southern.edu
Phone:
423.236.2710
Fax:
423.236.1708

 

 

 

 

 

Director
Teddy Kyriakidis
teddyk@southern.edu
423.236.2481

 ssch

Associate Director/Catering
Sherri Schoonard
sschoonard@southern.edu
423.236.2709

Assistant Director
Student Employment
Vending Machine Manager

Jerilyn Pewsey
jdpewsey@southern.edu
423.236.2708

 

 
 

Cafeteria Manager
Brian Laneville
blaneville@southern.edu
423.236.2480

 

Deli at the VM Manager
Shirley Menhennett
shirleym@southern.edu
423.236.2310
 

 

K.R.'s Place Manager
Kim Armstrong
kimarmstrong@southern.edu
423.236.2719

Amelia Laneville The Kayak Manager
Amelia Laneville
atun@southern.edu
423.236.2592

Office Manager
Nancy Soapes
nsoapes@southern.edu
423.236.2710

tom v

Senior Vice President for
Financial Administration

Tom Verrill
tverrill@southern.edu
423.236.2815