Contact

Here's who to contact about:

Location Information Name Phone
The Dining Hall     Staff Employment & Cafe Information Teddy Kyriakidis 423.236.2481  
  Cafeteria Manager Brian Lanevile 423.236.2480
  Assistant Director Jeri Pewsey 423.236.2708
  Room Reservations & Catering/Food Orders Sherri Schoonard 423.236.2709
  Student Employment Sarah Bonet 423.236.2767
   Vending Information Dan Turkenkopf 423.236.3708
K.R.'s Place Employment and Information Kim Armstrong 423.236.2719
The Kayak  Employment and Information Amelia Laneville 423.236.2592
The Deli Employment and Information Shirley Menhennett 423.236.2310


Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Friday: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Location:
Third floor of Wright Hall
Email:
nsoapes@southern.edu
Phone:
423.236.2710
Fax:
423.236.1708

 

Director
Teddy Kyriakidis
teddyk@southern.edu
423.236.2481

 ssch

Associate Director/Catering
Sherri Schoonard
sschoonard@southern.edu
423.236.2709

Assistant Director
Jerilyn Pewsey
jdpewsey@southern.edu
423.236.2708

 

Cafeteria Manager
Brian Laneville
blaneville@southern.edu
423.236.2480


 

Student Employment
Sarah Bonet
sarahbonet@southern.edu
423.236.2767

 

Vending Machine Manager
Dan Turkenkopf
danielt@southern.edu
423.236.3708

 .

Deli at the VM Manager
Shirley Menhennett
shirleym@southern.edu
423.236.2310

 

K.R.'s Place Manager
Kim Armstrong
kimarmstrong@southern.edu
423.236.2719

 

The Kayak Manager
Amelia Laneville
atun@southern.edu
423.236.2592

 

 ..

Office Manager
Nancy Soapes
nsoapes@southern.edu
423.236.2710

 

tom v

Senior Vice President for
Financial Administration

Tom Verrill
tverrill@southern.edu
423.236.2815