Therapy Dog Visits

McKee Library coordinates with Therapy Dogs International to provide frequent therapy dog visits throughout the academic year.

Therapy Dog Visit

Summer 2018 Visits

  • Thursday, June 7 at 3 pm
  • Thursday, July 5 at 3 pm
  • Thursday, July 12 at 12 pm
  • Tuesday, July 17 at 12 pm
  • Thursday, August 9 at 12 pm

Fall 2018 Visits

  • Tuesday, August 21 at 12 pm
  • Thursday, September 6 at 3 pm
  • Thursday, September 13 at 12 pm
  • Tuesday, September 18 at 12 pm
  • Thursday, October 4 at 3 pm
  • Tuesday, October 16 at 12 pm
  • Thursday, November 1 at 3 pm
  • Thursday, November 8 at 12 pm
  • Thursday, December 6 at 3 pm

More Information

Handlers' contact information will not be provided without their permission. For more information or questions, please contact Jessica Spears at jspears@southern.edu. 

©