Therapy Dog Visits

McKee Library coordinates with Therapy Dogs International to provide frequent therapy dog visits throughout the academic year.

Therapy Dog Visit

Fall 2018 Visits

  • Tuesday, August 21 at 12 pm
  • Monday, August 27 at 6 pm
  • Thursday, August 30 at 3 pm
  • Thursday, September 6 at 3 pm
  • Thursday, September 13 at 12 pm
  • Monday, September 17 at 6 pm
  • Tuesday, September 18 at 12 pm
  • Thursday, September 27 at 3 pm
  • Monday, October 1 at 6 pm
  • Tuesday, October 16 at 12 pm
  • Monday, October 22 at 6 pm
  • Thursday, October 25 at 3 pm
  • Thursday, November 1 at 3 pm
  • Monday, November 5 at 6 pm
  • Thursday, November 8 at 12 pm
  • Monday, November 26 at 6 pm
  • Thursday, November 29 at 3 pm
  • Thursday, December 6 at 3 pm
  • Monday, December 10 at 6 pm

More Information

Handlers' contact information will not be provided without their permission. For more information or questions, please contact Jessica Spears at jspears@southern.edu. 

©