Therapy Dog Visits

McKee Library coordinates with Therapy Dogs International to provide frequent therapy dog visits throughout the academic year.

Therapy Dog Visit

Winter 2019 Visits

  • Thursday, January 10 at 12 pm
  • Monday, January 14 at 4:30 pm
  • Thursday, January 24 at 3 pm
  • Monday, February 4 at 4:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 14 at 12 pm
  • Tuesday, February 19 at 12 pm
  • Monday, February 25 at 4:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 28 at 3 pm
  • Thursday, March 14 at 12 pm
  • Monday, March 18 at 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 19 at 12 pm
  • Thursday, March 28 at 3 pm
  • Monday, April 8 at 4:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 11 at 12 pm
  • Tuesday, April 16 at 12 pm
  • Thursday, April 25 at 3 pm
  • Monday, April 29 at 4:30 pm 

More Information

Handlers' contact information will not be provided without their permission. For more information or questions, please contact Jessica Spears at jspears@southern.edu.