McKee Library Faculty and Staff

 

Deyse Bravo
Deyse Bravo-Rivera, M.L.S.
Library Director
dbravo@southern.edu

423.236.2789

Genevieve Cottrell
Genevieve Cottrell, M.Inf., DLitt et Phil
Cataloger (part-time)
gcottrell@southern.edu

423.236.2795

Stan Cottrell
Stanley Cottrell II, M.A., M.L.S.
Technical Services Librarian
scottrell@southern.edu

423.236.2798

 Sonja Fordham
Sonja Fordham, M.A., Ph.D.

Writing Center Director
Tutoring Center Director
sfordham@southern.edu

423.236.2384

Carol Harrison
Carol Harrison. B..S.
Circulation Manager
charrison@southern.edu

423.236.2010

 Pamela Jansen
Pamela Jansen,J.D.

Evening Reference Librarian
Periodicals Librarian
pjansen@southern.edu

423.236.2393

Donald Martin
Donald Martin, M.S.L.S.
Digital Resources Librarian
dvmartin@southern.edu
423.236.2013

 Katie McGrath

Katie McGrath, M.Ed.
Public Services Librarian
kmcgrath@southern.edu

423.236.2791

Seth Shaffer
Seth Shaffer, M.S.F.S
Library Office & Periodicals Manager
sshaffer@southern.edu

423.236.2792

 Jessica Spears

Jessica Spears, M.Ed
Research Services Librarian
jspears@southern.edu
423.236.2009

©