Business Faculty and Staff

S. Sheehan

Stephanie Sheehan, PhD

Dean

ssheehan@southern.edu

BH 3307

423.236.2659

Bio

T. Price

Teshia Price, MBA

Graduate Studies Coordinator

tprice@southern.edu

BH 3202

423.236.2751

Bio

Braam Oberholster

Braam Oberholster, DBA

Finance, Management

braam@southern.edu

BH 3202E

423.236.2771

Bio

Dennis Steele

Dennis F. Steele Jr., PhD

Finance

steele@southern.edu

BH 3202M

423.236.2699

Bio

Julie Hyde

Julie C. Hyde, PhD

Accounting

jhyde@southern.edu

BH 3202I

423.236.2682

Bio

Leon Weeks

Leon Weeks, PhD

Management

lweeks@southern.edu

BH 3202G

423.236.2681

Bio

Lisa Gano

Lisa Gano, MAcc

Accounting

lisagano@southern.edu

BH 3202E

423.236.2752

Bio

Lisa Kuhlman

Lisa Kuhlman, MBA

Long Term Care administration

kuhlmanlisa@southern.edu

BH 3202

423.236.2527

Bio

Mark Guild

Mark Guild, MBA

Marketing

mguild@southern.edu

BH 3202A

423.236.2538

Bio

Mark Hyder

Mark Hyder, JD

Business Law, Ethics

markhyder@southern.edu

BH 3202M

423.236.2750

Bio

Michelle Doucomes

Michelle Doucoumes, MBA

Inst. for Ethical Leadership

mdoucoumes@southern.edu

BH 3202F

423.236.2659

Bio

Sunia Fukofuka

Sunia Fukofuka, PhD

Management

sfukofuka@southern.edu

BH 3202C

423.236.2658

Bio

©