Contact School of Social Work

 

Phone

Office Number: 423.236.2768

Fax Number:  423.236.1768

MSW Office:  423.236.2629

Mail

School of Social Work
PO Box 370
Collegedale, TN 37315

Social Media

Twitter:


Email

For general inquiries or questions about the BSW program contact us

at bsw@southern.edu

For the MSW program, contact us

at msw@southern.edu

Faculty

Lunelle Bertresse, MSW 
Assistant Professor, Director of Field Education
Phone: 423.236.2634
Email: lunelleb@southern.edu

Stephanie Guster, LCSW, MSW
Associate Professor, Senior Adviser for Diversity 
Phone: 423.236.2020
Email: sguster@southern.edu

Annette Heck, DSW, LCSW
Professor, 
BSW Program Director
Phone: 423.236.2630
Email: aheck@southern.edu

Lorri Merchant, PhD, LCSW
Associate Professor, MSW Program Director
Phone: 423.236.2641
Email: lmerchant@southern.edu

Evie Nogales Baker, MSSW, LCSW
Associate Professor 
Phone: 423.236.2640
Email: evien@southern.edu

Nina Nelson, PhD, MSW
Assistant Professor
Phone: 423.236.2635
Email: nnelson@southern.edu

Corneliu Rusu, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone: 423.236.2628
Email: crusu@southern.edu

Laura Racovita, PhD, MSW 
Professor
Phone: 423.236.2638
Email: racovita@southern.edu

Kristie Wilder, JD, LMSW
Dean
Phone: 423.236.2206
Email: kwilder@southern.edu

Staff

Cheryl Craven
Office Manager

Phone: 423.236.2775
Email: cherylm@southern.edu

Office Hours: 8:00-12:00 M-F
1:00-5:30 M-Th

Tricia Foster
MSW Program Manager
Phone: 423.236.2629
Email: tfoster@southern.edu