Contact Information

      
Office Hours

Talge Hall Office Hours: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Residence Hall Deans and Staff

Residence Hall Deans   Email Address   Phone Number
Dean of men,
Dwight Magers
magers@southern.edu 423.236.2992

Associate dean of men,
Jeff Erhard

jaerhard@southern.edu 423.236.2995
Associate dean of men,
Carl Patterson
patterson@southern.edu 423.236.2996
Associate dean of men,
John Sage
jsager@southern.edu 423.236.2991

Assistant dean of men,
Kevin Pride

pride@southern.edu 423.236.2993
Residence Hall Office
   
Office manager,
Lisa Patterson
lpatterson@southern.edu 423.236.2990
Residence Hall Maintenance
   

Head of maintenance and housekeeping,
Dusty Miller

gcmiller@southern.edu 423.236.2999
Other Contact Information
   
Talge Hall Front Desk   423.236.2994
Fax    423.236.1994

Mailing Information

U.S. Mail
P.O box delivery ONLY
(no street address delivery)
Shipping
(UPS, FedEx, Etc)
Street Delivery ONLY
(no P.O box delivery)
Name of Talge Hall Resident
P.O. Box 569, Room #
Collegedale, TN 37315
Name of Talge Hall Resident
4891 Taylor Circle, Room #
Collegedale, TN 37315