Employees

NameDepartmentTitleExtFaxEmail
Amanda AbrahamNursing, School ofClinical Instructor   aabraham@southern.edu
Yolanda Abril-OcsaiFood ServicesShift Supervisor PT27191708 yolandao@southern.edu
Carolyn AchataNursing, School ofClinical Instructor   cachata@southern.edu
Teresa AdamsTransportation ServicesOffice Assistant27161716 teresas@southern.edu
Elisa AdeogunOnline CampusAdjunct   elisaf@southern.edu
Dave AllemandPlant ServicesAssociate Director23861917 drallemand@southern.edu
Kerry AllenNursing, School ofAssistant Professor29491940 kcallen@southern.edu
Andrea AndersonCampus ShopAssistant Textbook Purchaser21461152 arobson@southern.edu
Ann AndersonFinancial AdministrationTemporary Worker   gasteiner@southern.edu
Elisabeth AndersonEnrollment ServicesEnrollment Adviser28451835 escott@southern.edu
Eric AndersonMusic, School ofAdjunct   ericanderson@southern.edu
Faith AndersonFood ServicesFood Supervisor37081708 fanderson@southern.edu
Patti AndersonMathematics DepartmentProfessor25881868 panderson@southern.edu
Rick AndersonEnrollment ServicesMinistry Coordinator and Enrol28431835 randerson@southern.edu
Scot AndersonComputing, School ofProfessor29381936 scot@southern.edu
Chamra AnthonyThatcher HallAssociate Dean29081910 cotto@southern.edu
Mark AntoneLandscape ServicesDirector27481747 mantone@southern.edu
Kim ArmstrongFood ServicesShift Supervisor37081708 kimearmstrong@southern.edu
Justin ArnerPe, Health and Wellness, School ofTemporary Worker   jdarner@southern.edu
Ray ArtigasTransportation ServicesMaster Mechanic/Assistant to t27161716 rartigas@southern.edu
Jeff AshleySocial Work DeptAdjunct   jeffashley@southern.edu
Cheryl AshmoreCampus ShopTemporary Worker   cheryla@southern.edu
Bruce AshtonMusic, School ofAdjunct   jashton@southern.edu
Charlotte AtheyFinancial AdministrationReceptionist20001816 charlottea@southern.edu
James AumackTransportation ServicesBus Driver   aumack.diana@gmail.com
Joyce AzevedoBiology DepartmentProfessor28531926 jlazev@southern.edu