Employees

NameDepartmentTitleExtFaxEmail
Yolanda Abril-OcsaiFood ServicesShift Supervisor PT27191708 yolandao@southern.edu
Carolyn AchataNursing, School ofTemporary Worker   cachata@southern.edu
Teresa AdamsTransportation ServicesOffice Assistant27161716 teresas@southern.edu
Elisa AdeogunOnline CampusAdjunct   elisaf@southern.edu
Lori AguileraOnline CampusAdjunct   laguilera@southern.edu
Dave AllemandPlant ServicesAssociate Director23861917 drallemand@southern.edu
Kerry AllenNursing, School ofAssociate Professor29491940 kcallen@southern.edu
Susan AllenNursing, School ofAssociate Professor 1957 susanallen@southern.edu
Edgar AlquintaReligion, School ofEvangelism Resource Coordinato20351976 ealquinta@southern.edu
Andrea AndersonCampus ShopAssistant Textbook Purchaser21461152 andreaa@southern.edu
Ann AndersonEnrollment ServicesTemporary Worker   gasteiner@southern.edu
Elisabeth AndersonEnrollment ServicesEnrollment Adviser28451835 escott@southern.edu
Eric AndersonMusic, School ofAdjunct   ericanderson@southern.edu
Faith AndersonFood ServicesFood Supervisor37081708 fanderson@southern.edu
Patti AndersonMathematics DepartmentProfessor25881868 panderson@southern.edu
Rick AndersonEnrollment ServicesMinistry Coordinator and Admis28431835 randerson@southern.edu
Scot AndersonComputing, School ofProfessor29381936 scot@southern.edu
Chamra AnthonyThatcher HallAssociate Dean29081910 cotto@southern.edu
Mark AntoneLandscape ServicesDirector27481747 mantone@southern.edu
David ArmstrongPlant ServicesTemporary Worker   dparmstrong@southern.edu
Kim ArmstrongFood ServicesShift Supervisor27191708 kimearmstrong@southern.edu
Justin ArnerPe, Health and Wellness, School ofTemporary Worker   jdarner@southern.edu
Mark ArquittAdvancementRegional Relationship Manager28391841 marka@southern.edu
Ray ArtigasTransportation ServicesMaster Mechanic/Assistant to t27161716 rartigas@southern.edu
Jeff AshleySocial Work DeptAdjunct   jeffashley@southern.edu
Cheryl AshmoreCampus ShopTemporary Worker   cheryla@southern.edu
Bruce AshtonMusic, School ofAdjunct   jashton@southern.edu
Charlotte AtheyEnrollment ServicesReceptionist20001816 charlottea@southern.edu
Darwin AyscueModern Languages DepartmentAdjunct   dayscue@southern.edu
Joyce AzevedoBiology DepartmentProfessor28531926 jlazev@southern.edu