Select a department

Food Services

Location: Fleming Plaza Phone: 2488 Fax: 1708 Website:
Description:

Department numbers

No department numbers available

Employees

NameTitleExtFaxEmail
Yolanda Abril-OcsaiShift Supervisor PT27191708 yolandao@southern.edu
Faith AndersonFood Supervisor37081708 fanderson@southern.edu
Kim ArmstrongShift Supervisor37081708 kimearmstrong@southern.edu
Stephen BarberChef/Cooks Manager37081708 sbarber@southern.edu
Tia BaumDeli Worker23081310 tiab@southern.edu
Leon BowersFood Worker Pt37081708 leonbowers@southern.edu
Dan BoydFood Supervisor37081708 danboyd@southern.edu
Rosy CamachoInternational Bar PT37081708 rosycamacho@southern.edu
Setsuko CareyShift Supervisor PT37081708 scarey@southern.edu
Linda CaseCafeteria Hostess37081708 lindacase@southern.edu
Debbie CaseCK Shift Supervisor24881708 dcase@southern.edu
Greg CookDirector24801708 gregcook@southern.edu
Terry EvansDepartment Supervisor37081708 terryevans@southern.edu
Alina HeinanenSalad Worker23081310 aheinanen@southern.edu
Daniel IsaacInternational Chef37081708 danielisaac@southern.edu
Richard JohnsonDepartment Supervisor37081708 rjohnson@southern.edu
Genefer JosephInternational Bar PT37081708 gjoseph@southern.edu
Amelia LanevilleCK Supervisor PT24881708 atun@southern.edu
Thaddeus LozenskyDeli Worker23081310 tlozensky@southern.edu
Shirley MenhennettCK Assistant Director23981708 shirleym@southern.edu
Minodora PerchikDepartment Supervisor37081708 pminodora@southern.edu
Jeri PewseyAssistant Director27081708 jdpewsey@southern.edu
Oliviya PleshkaShift Supervisor37081708 oliviyap@southern.edu
Jackie Price-WaltersCK Worker24881708 jackiep@southern.edu
Timothy RobertsDeli Bakery Supervisor23081310 troberts@southern.edu
Sherri SchoonardCatering Coordinator27091708 sschoonard@southern.edu
Bernetta ShockleyStudent Production Manager27671708 bernettashockley@southern.edu
Nancy SoapesSecretary27101708 nsoapes@southern.edu
Steve TsuiDeli Cook23081310 satsui@southern.edu
Dan TurkenkopfSandwich Prep Supervisor23081310 danielt@southern.edu
Donna WatsonKR's Manager27191708 dwatson@southern.edu
Anita WilsonTemporary Worker