Select a department

Food Services

Location: Wright Hall, 3rd floor Phone: 2708 Fax: 1708 Website: https://www.southern.edu/food
Description:

Department numbers

No department numbers available

Employees

NameTitleExtFaxEmail
Yolanda Abril-OcsaiShift Supervisor PT27191708 yolandao@southern.edu
Faith AndersonFood Supervisor37081708 fanderson@southern.edu
Kim ArmstrongShift Supervisor37081708 kimearmstrong@southern.edu
Stephen BarberChef/Cooks Manager24811708 sbarber@southern.edu
Leon BowersFood Worker Pt37081708 leonbowers@southern.edu
Jennifer BrownFood Supervisor37081708 jenniferbrown@southern.edu
Linda CaseCafeteria Hostess37081708 lindacase@southern.edu
Greg CookDirector24801708 gregcook@southern.edu
Terry EvansDepartment Supervisor37081708 terryevans@southern.edu
Tia FlaniganDeli Worker23081310 tiab@southern.edu
Daniel IsaacDeli Cook23081310 danielisaac@southern.edu
Richard JohnsonDepartment Supervisor37081708 rjohnson@southern.edu
Genefer JosephFood Supervisor37081708 gjoseph@southern.edu
Amelia LanevilleKayak Food Prep Supervisor37081708 atun@southern.edu
Thaddeus LozenskyDeli Assistant Manager23081310 tlozensky@southern.edu
Shirley MenhennettDeli Manager23101310 shirleym@southern.edu
Bonny MusgraveDeli Staff Pt37081708 b.l.w.musgrave@gmail.com
Minodora PerchikDepartment Supervisor37081708 pminodora@southern.edu
Jeri PewseyAssistant Director27081708 jdpewsey@southern.edu
Oliviya PleshkaShift Supervisor37081708 oliviyap@southern.edu
Jackie Price-WaltersDeli Worker23081310 jackiep@southern.edu
Timothy RobertsDeli Bakery Supervisor23081310 troberts@southern.edu
Sherri SchoonardCatering Coordinator27091708 sschoonard@southern.edu
Bernetta ShockleyStudent Production Manager27671708 bernettashockley@southern.edu
Nancy SoapesSecretary27101708 nsoapes@southern.edu
Dan TurkenkopfSandwich Prep Supervisor23081310 danielt@southern.edu
Ellen VitorinoInternational Chef37081708 ellenvitorino@southern.edu
Donna WatsonKR's Manager27191708 dwatson@southern.edu