Select a department

Social Work Dept

Location: Daniells Hall Phone: 2768 Fax: 1768 Website: https://www.southern.edu/socialwork
Description:

Department numbers

No department numbers available

Employees

NameTitleExtFaxEmail
Jeff AshleyAdjunct   jeffashley@southern.edu
Harvey BurnettAdjunct   harveyb@andrews.edu
Cheryl CravenOffice Manager27751768 cherylm@southern.edu
Mioara DiaconuAssociate Professor - Msw26371768 mioarad@southern.edu
Rhonda EdwardsAdjunct   rhondaedwards@southern.edu
Tricia FosterResearch Coordinator - Msw26291768 tfoster@southern.edu
Corinne FreemanAdjunct   cfreeman@southern.edu
Susy GarciaAdjunct   susygarcia@southern.edu
Debrah HagenAdjunct   debrahhagen@southern.edu
Annette HeckAssistant Professor26301768 aheck@southern.edu
Bennett JudkinsAdjunct   bjudkins@southern.edu
Shelley KennedyAdjunct   skennedy@southern.edu
Tricia LewisAdjunct   tricial@southern.edu
Lorri MerchantAssociate Professor26411768 lmerchant@southern.edu
Evie Nogales BakerAssociate Professor26401768 evien@southern.edu
Magdana PhilossaintAssistant Professor - MSW26351768 mphilossaint@southern.edu
Abagail PooleAdjunct   smithabagail@southern.edu
Laura Racovita-SzilagyiAssistant Professor - MSW26381768 racovita@southern.edu
Valerie RaduAdjunct26491768 vlradu@southern.edu
Jucinta RomeAdjunct27682166 jnaylor@southern.edu
Corneliu RusuAssociate Professor - Msw26281768 crusu@southern.edu
Jacqui SchollenbergerAdjunct   jacquibrooks@southern.edu
Michelle SnowAdjunct   msnow@southern.edu
Lauren SouzaAdjunct   souzal@southern.edu
Kristie WilderDean22061768 kwilder@southern.edu