Skip to main content
decorative
decorative

Faculty & Staff

Welcome from the faculty and staff of the School of Business and Management!

If you have any questions regarding our programs, please contact us using the information provided below. For more information on a specific instructor, select the name of the instructor to view their current course schedules and office hours.

 

Faculty/Staff email Office Office Phone Number
Dr. Michael Cafferky mcafferky@southern.edu BH 3202K 423.236.2658
Mr. Richard Erickson erickson@southern.edu BH 3202G 423.236.2755 
Dr. H. Robert Gadd bobgadd@southern.edu BH 3139 423.236.2697
Ms. Lisa Goolsby lisagoolsby@southern.edu BH 3202O 423.236.2756
Dr. Julie C. Hyde  jhyde@southern.edu BH3202I 423-236-2682
Dr. Mark Hyder markhyder@southern.edu BH3202M 423-236-2750
Ms. Lisa Kuhlman kuhlmanlisa@southern.edu BH 3202 423.236.2527
Dr. Robert Montague montague@southern.edu BH 3202H 423.236.2752 
Dr. Braam Oberholster braam@southern.edu BH 3202E 423.236.2771 
Dr. Cliff Olson olson@southern.edu BH 3140 423.236.2757
Ms. Verlyne Starr  vstarr@southern.edu BH 3202J 423.236.2680 
Dr. Dennis F. Steele Jr. steele@southern.edu BH 3202M 423.236.2699
Mr. Leon Weeks  lweeks@southern.edu BH 3145 423.236.2681
Mr. Jon Wentworth  jwentwor@southern.edu BH 3146 423.236.2698 

 

Adjunct Faculty Email Office Office Phone Number
Mr. Mike McClung mike@southern.edu IS 423.236.2677 
Dr. Neville Webster nwebster@southern.edu NA NA

 

decorative
decorative