Skip to main content
decorative
decorative
Home > Records > Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address
Southern Adventist University
ATTN: Records and Advisement
PO Box 370
Collegedale, TN 37315


Main Phone
423.236.2899

Transcripts Phone
423.236.2972

Fax
423.236.1899

 

 

Shipping Address (for FedEx)
Southern Adventist University
ATTN: Records & Advisement
5010 University Dr.
Collegedale, TN 37315

Email
records@southern.edu

Find us on Facebook

Contact Form
How was your experience in our office, on the phone with us, or on our website? Leave us your comments by clicking here.

Staff Members

Barbara Beckett
Administrative Assistant
Office Phone: 423.236.2897
Email: bbeckett@southern.edu

 

Don Crumley
Data Analyst
Office Phone: 423.236.2879
Email: doncrumley@southern.edu
 

Melissa Swanson
Southern Transcripts/Advisers Manager
Office Phone: 423.236.2921
Email: mswanson@southern.edu

 

Tami Wery
Registration Manager
Office Phone: 423.236.2397
Email: wery@southern.edu

Sharon Rogers
Assistant Director of Records and Advisement
Office Phone: 423.236.2896
Email: srogers@southern.edu

 

Sandy Tucker
Assistant Director of Records and Advisement
Office Phone: 423.236.2898
Email: stucker@southern.edu

 

Joni Zier
Director of Records and Advisement
Office Phone: 423.236.2895
Email: jzier@southern.edu
 

decorative
decorative