McKee Library Faculty and Staff

Deyse Bravo
Deyse Bravo-Rivera, MLS 
Library Director
dbravo@southern.edu 
423.236.2789

Genevieve Cottrell
Genevieve Cottrell, M. Inf., DLitt et Phil
Cataloger, part-time
gcottrell@southern.edu
423.236.2795

Stan Cottrell
Stanley Cottrell II, MA, MLS
Technical Services Librarian
scottrell@southern.edu
423.236.2798

Sonja Fordham
Sonja Fordham, MA, PhD
Writing Center Director
Tutoring Center Director
sfordham@southern.edu
423.236.2384

Carol Harrison
Carol Harrison, BS
Circulation Manager
charrison@southern.edu
423.236.2010

Bethany Howard
Bethany Howard, MSIS
Public Services Librarian
bfhoward@southern.edu
423.236.2791

Donald Martin
Donald Martin, MSLS
Digital Resources Librarian
dvmartin@southern.edu
423.236.2013

Shelly Merryman
Shelly Merryman
, MSW
Tutoring Center Office Manager, part-time
spencermerryman@southern.edu
423.236.2508

Seth Shaffer
Seth Shaffer, MSFS
Periodicals & Reference Librarian
sshaffer@southern.edu
423.236.2792

Jessica Spears
Jessica Spears, MEd
Research Services Librarian
jspears@southern.edu
423.236.2009