McKee Library Faculty and Staff

Deyse Bravo
Deyse Bravo-Rivera, MLS 
Library Director
dbravo@southern.edu 
423.236.2789

Genevieve Cottrell
Genevieve Cottrell, M. Inf., DLitt et Phil
Cataloger (part-time)
gcottrell@southern.edu 
423.236.2795

Stan Cottrell
Stanley Cottrell II, MA, MLS
Technical Services Librarian
scottrell@southern.edu
423.236.2798

 Sonja Fordham
Sonja Fordham, MA, PhD
Writing Center Director
Tutoring Center Director
sfordham@southern.edu
423.236.2384

Carol Harrison
Carol Harrison, BS
Circulation Manager 
charrison@southern.edu
423.236.2010

Donald Martin
Donald Martin, MSLS
Digital Resources Librarian
dvmartin@southern.edu
423.236.2013

Katie McGrath
Katie McGrath, MEd
Public Services Librarian
kmcgrath@southern.edu
423.236.2791

Seth Shaffer
Seth Shaffer, MSFS
Periodicals & Reference Librarian
sshaffer@southern.edu
423.236.2792

Jessica Spears
Jessica Spears, MEd
Research Services Librarian
jspears@southern.edu
423.236.2009