Skip to main content
decorative
decorative

Contact Us

Office Number: 423.236.2768

Fax Number:  423.236.1768

MSW Office:  423.236.2629

   

For general inquiries or questions 

about the BSW program contact us

at bsw@southern.edu

 

Faculty

Edward L. Lamb, MSSW.
Acting Dean of the School of Social Work
Phone: 423.236.2766
Email: elamb@southern.edu

René Drumm, Ph.D.
Dean of the School of Social Work
(Currently on sabbatical leave for the 2013-2014 school year)
Email: rdrumm@southern.edu

Evie Nogales Baker, MSW, LMSW
BSW & Generalist Field Director
Phone: 423.236.2640
Email: evien@southern.edu

Annette Heck, MSW, LCSW
BSW Program Director
Phone: 423.236.2630
Email: aheck@southern.edu

Stanley Stevenson, MSW
Associate Professor

Phone: 423.236.2666
Email: sstevenson@southern.edu

Corneliu Rusu, MAR, MSW
Associate Professor

Phone: 423.236.2628
Email: crusu@southern.edu

Kristie Wilder, LMSW, JD
Advanced Field Director
Phone: 423.236.2587
Email: kwilder@southern.edu

Mioara Diaconu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Phone: 423.236.2637
Email: mioarad@southern.edu

Lorri Merchant, MSW, LCSW
Associate Professor

Phone: 423.236.2641
Email: lmerchant@southern.edu

Laura Racovita Szilagyi, MSW
Assistant Professor
Phone: 423.236.2638
Email: racovita@southern.edu

Magdana Philossaint, Ph.D., LCSW
Assistant Professor
Phone: 423.236.2635
Email: mphilossaint@southern.edu


 For general inquiries or questions

about the MSW program contact us

at msw@southern.edu

 

Staff

Cheryl Martin
Office Manager

Phone: 423.236.2775
Email: cherylm@southern.edu
Office Hours: 8:30-12:00 M-F
1:00-5:00 M-Th

Tricia Foster
MSW Research & Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 423.236.2629
Email: tfoster@southern.edu

Laurie Cooper
Research Assistant
Phone: 423.236.2576
Email: cooperl@southern.edu

 

decorative
decorative