Hero Image

Contact School of Social Work

Contact

Office

423.236.2768

MSW Office

423.236.2629

School of Social Work PO Box 370
Collegedale, TN 37315

Faculty

Lunelle Bertresse, MSW

Assistant Professor, Director of Field Education

Phone: 423.236.2634

Email: lunelleb@southern.edu

Stephanie Guster, LCSW, MSW

Associate Professor, Senior Adviser for Diversity

Phone: 423.236.2020

Email: sguster@southern.edu

Lorri Merchant, PhD, LCSW

Professor, MSW Program Director

Phone: 423.236.2641

Email: lmerchant@southern.edu

Evie Nogales Baker, MSSW, LCSW

Associate Professor

Phone: 423.236.2640

Email: evien@southern.edu

Nina Nelson, PhD, MSW

Associate Professor

Phone: 423.236.2635

Email: nnelson@southern.edu

Corneliu Rusu, PhD

Professor

Phone: 423.236.2628

Email: crusu@southern.edu

Laura Racovita, PhD, MSW

Dean

Phone: 423.236.2638

Email: racovita@southern.edu

Kristie Wilder, JD, LMSW

Professor

Phone: 423.236.2206

Email: kwilder@southern.edu

Staff

Cheryl Craven

Office Manager

Phone: 423.236.2775

Email: cherylm@southern.edu | Office Hours: 8:00-12:00 M-F 1:00-5:30 M-Th

Tricia Foster

MSW Program Manager

Phone: 423.236.2629

Email: tfoster@southern.edu