Hero Image

Southern Chem Club

Chemistry Club is an organization of chemistry majors and other interested students associated with the Chemistry Department. Yearly activities include departmental assemblies, Friday evening vespers, parties, and other opportunities to socialize together.
Officers 2021-2022
Position Name Email
President Nicole Onciulescu nonciulescu@southern.edu
Vice President Elodie Manalo melodie@southern.edu
Secretary Charlotte Ishikawa ishikawac@southern.edu
Treasurer Joseph Lim jlim@southern.edu
Pastor  Elie Sagage esagage@southern.edu
Sgt. at Arms Nathan Dickerhoff dickerhoff@southern.edu
Public Relations Eric Suh esuh@southern.edu

Chem Club Sponsors 2021-2022

Professor Bruce Schilling

Email: bschilli@southern.edu

Professor Nuvia Saucedo

Email: nsaucedo@southern.edu

Past Events

×