Contact Us

Plant Services Office: 423.236.2919

Energy Management Office: 423.239.2917

Fax: 423.236.1919 

Address: 10101 Park Lane
Collegedale, TN 37315

Primary Persons to Contact 

Sherry

Sherry Heming
Office Manager
Ext: 2351

sheming@southern.edu

Kim

Kim Sturm
Assistant Job Coordinator
Receives all Repair Requests
Ext: 2291

kasturm@southern.edu

Chad

Chad Raney
Repair and Maintenance Coordinator
Ext: 2289

clraney@southern.edu 

Don

Don Hart
Access Control Manager
Ext: 2288

drhart@southern.edu

Steve

Steve Holley
Purchasing Coordinator
Ext: 2461
Fax:1461

sholley@southern.edu

Scott

Scott Brankshire
Assistant Purchasing Coordinator
Ext: 2292
Fax:1461

sbrankshire@southern.edu

Douglas 

Douglas Donohue
Small Projects Superintendent
Ext: 2295 

ddonohue@southern.edu

Bill

Bill Cruttenden
Associate Director over New Construction
Ext: 2296

bcruttenden@southern.edu

Dave

Dave Allemand
Associate Director over Energy Management
Ext: 2386

drallemand@southern.edu

Eric

Eric Schoonard
Director
Ext: 2290

erics@southern.edu