2016-2017 Student Association Cabinet

 

 

Moses Maier

President

Senior

Global Policy & Service Studies

mosesmaier@southern.edu 

 
 

Kit Clements

Social Vice President

Senior

Animation

kbclements@southern.edu

Martha Freire

Executive Vice President

Senior

Business Administration

mfreire@southern.edu

 

 

Karly Peckham

Executive Secretary

Junior

Marketing

kpeckham@southern.edu

 

Riley Manestar

Executive Finance Director

Junior

Financial Management - Finance

rmanestar@southern.edu

 

 

Sebastian Arredondo

Public Relations Director

Junior

Graphic Design

sebastianarredondo@southern.edu

 

Andrew Cuevas

Parliamentarian

Sophomore

Biology - Biomedical

andrewcuevas@southern.edu

 

 

Anthony Matos

Strawberry Fest Director

Junior

Film Production

anthonymatos@southern.edu

 

David Cammack

Ad Manager

Junior

Financial Management - Accounting

dcammak@southern.edu

 

 

Caleb Howard

Assistant Finance Director

Junior

Financial Management

calebhoward@southern.edu

 

Brooklyn Engelhart

Memories Editor

Junior

Public Relations/Graphic Design

brooklynengelhart@southern.edu

 

 

Sierra Emilaire

Accent Editor

Junior

English, Professional/Writing

emilaires@southern.edu

 

Greg Manestar

Studio 4109 Director

Senior

Management - International Business

gmanestar@southern.edu