2016- 2017 SA Senate

Senate is the legislative branch of the Student Association responsible for representing the various needs and desires of our great student body. It meets every other Wednesday to discuss what we can do to improve students' Southern experience as well as the community around our university, and then to enact as many of those changes as is within Senate power.

Senators »

Name

Residence

Address

Assignment

Email

Taylor Adams Thatcher South --- --- tayloradams@southern.edu
Sarah Graham Southern Village --- --- sgraham@southern.edu
Mark Belfort Talge --- --- mbelfort@southern.edu
Nikoli Brown Talge --- --- brownnikoli@southern.edu
Addison Cason-Clark Talge --- --- addisonc@southern.edu
Laura Chase Southern Village --- --- laurachase@southern.edu
Victor DeRose Talge --- --- victorderose@southern.edu
Jolene Clayburn Thatcher --- --- joleneclayburn@southern.edu
Isaac Chang Talge --- --- isaacc@southern.edu
Rebecca Davis Community --- --- rebeccadavis@southern.edu
Jade Deschamps Thatcher --- --- djade@southern.edu
Richard Ong Talge --- --- rong@southern.edu
Gavin Finch Talge --- --- gfinch@southern.edu
Hannah Jobe Thatcher --- --- hjobe@southern.edu
Mckinzie Johnson Community --- --- mckinziej@southern.edu
Nick Walters Talge --- --- nwalters@southern.edu
Matthew Lopez Talge --- --- matthewlopez@southern.edu
Jennifer Makowski  Thatcher --- --- jmakowski@southern.edu
Caleb McKinney  Talge --- --- cmckinney@southern.edu
Bree Paradis  Community --- --- bnparadis@southern.edu
Natalia Pena Southern Village --- --- nataliapena@southern.edu 
Melanie Ramirez Southern Village ---  --- melanieramirez@southern.edu 
Mia Spicer  Community ---  ---  miaspicer@southern.edu
Zachary Vance  Talge  ---  ----  zacharyvance@southern.edu
Lauren Waegele  Community  ---  ---  laurenwaegele@southern.edu 
Phillip Warfield Talge --- --- phillipwarfield@southern.edu

 

Senate Minutes »